Contact Us

Contact Us

Staff Email Addresses

Staff Email Addresses 2017/18

Key e-mail contacts for staff are listed below so that you can decide the most appropriate person to direct your query to.  

Members of the Senior Leadership Team can be contacted on the following e-mail addresses.

Mr M L Bradshaw

Head Teacher

head@huttongrammar.org

Mr I Rawsthorne

Deputy Head Teacher - Behaviour/Pastoral Care (Science/Chemistry)

i.rawsthorne@huttongrammar.org

Mr M Livingstone

Assistant Head Teacher - Assessment & Reporting/ Head of Year 7 (Maths)

m.livingstone@huttongrammar.org

Mr D Singleton

Assistant Head Teacher - Director of Intervention and Study Support (Maths)

d.singleton@huttongrammar.org 

Mrs L Sissons

Assistant Head Teacher - Director of Sixth Form (English)

l.sissons@huttongrammar.org

  

Learning Co-ordinators

Mr M Livingstone

Assistant Headteacher - Year 7 Learning Co-ordinator (Maths)

d.rosendale@huttongrammar.org

Mr L Waddell

Year 8 and 9 Learning Co-ordinator (PE)

l.waddell@huttongrammar.org

Mr C James

Assistant Learning Co-ordinator Year 8 and 9 (Design Technology) 

c.james@huttongrammar.org

Mrs J Hill

Key Stage 4 Learning Co-ordinator (English and Drama)

j.hill2@huttongrammar.org

Mr N Mainey

Assistant Key Stage 4 Learning Co-ordinator (PE)

n.mainey@huttongrammar.org

Mrs L Sissons

Assistant Head Teacher - Director of Sixth Form (English)

l.sissons@huttongrammar.org

Mr J Hill

Assistant Director of Sixth Form (Business Studies and Economics)

j.hill1@huttongrammar.org

 

Subject Leaders / Subject Teachers

For queries about individual student progress/issues in subject areas please contact your child's subject teacher. For more general queries contact the subject leader.

Mr A Hewitt

Subject Leader for Art

a.hewitt@huttongrammar.org

 

Teacher of Art

s.colley@huttongrammar.org

Miss S McFetridge

Subject Leader for Biology

s.mcfetridge@huttongrammar.org

Mrs A Bradley

Teacher of Biology

a.bradley@huttongrammar.org

Mrs A Melchers

Teacher of Biology

a.melchers@huttongrammar.org

Mr O Hacking

Teacher of Science

o.hacking@huttongrammar.org

Dr S Penman

Subject Leader for Science and Chemistry

s.penman@huttongrammar.org

Mr L Cosh

Teacher of Chemistry

l.cosh@huttongrammar.org

Mrs R Wilson

Teacher of Chemistry

r.wilson@huttongrammar.org

Mrs M Aurangzeb

Teacher of Chemistry

m.aurangzeb@huttongrammar.org

Mr T Roberts

Subject Leader for Physics

t.roberts@huttongrammar.org

Mr A Johnson

Teacher of Physics

a.johnson@huttongrammar.org

Mrs M Hughes

Subject Leader for Classical Studies and Personal Development

m.hughes@huttongrammar.org

Mrs K Townsend

Subject Leader for Computing and ICT

k.townsend@huttongrammar.org

Mr D Dwyer

Teacher of Computing

d.dwyer@huttongrammar.org

Mr N Hulme

Teacher of Computing

n.hulme@huttongrammar.org

Miss J Gibson

Teacher of Computing

j.gibson@huttongrammar.org

Ms A Rogers

Subject Leader for Dance

a.rogers@huttongrammar.org

Ms C McLean

Teacher of Dance

c.mclean@huttongrammar.org

Mr D Dunlop

Subject Leader for Design and Technology

d.dunlop@huttongrammar.org

Mr C James

Teacher of Design & Technology

c.james@huttongrammar.org

Ms L Bateson

Teacher of Design & Technology

l.bateson@huttongrammar.org

Miss N Furnell

Teacher of Design & Technology

n.furnell@huttongrammar.org

Miss K Collinson

Subject Leader for Drama and Theatre Studies

k.collinson@huttongrammar.org

Mrs C Mates

Subject Leader for English

c.mates@huttongrammar.org

Mrs J Hill

Teacher of English

j.hill2@huttongrammar.org

Mrs C Gore

Assistant subject Leader for English & Literacy Co-ordinator

c.gore@huttongrammar.org

Miss S Marsh

Teacher of English

s.marsh@huttongrammar.org

Mr S Henderson

Teacher of English

s.henderson@huttongrammar.org

Mrs L Wright

Teacher of English

l.wright@huttongrammar.org

Mr M Lord

Subject Leader Economics, Business & Government & Politics

m.lord@huttongrammar.org

Mr J Hill

Teacher of Economics, Business & Government & Politics

j.hill1@huttongrammar.org

Mrs H Allan

Teacher of Business & ICT

h.allan@huttongrammar.org

Mr D McKeand

Subject Leader for Geography

d.mckeand@huttongrammar.org

Mrs D Fox

Teacher of Geography & Curriculum Manager

d.fox@huttongrammar.org

Mrs N O'Reilly

Subject Leader for History

n.oreilly@huttongrammar.org

Miss K Macdiarmid

Teacher of History

k.macdiarmid@huttongrammar.org

Miss H Pearson

Subject Leader for Law

h.pearson@huttongrammar.org

Mrs L Rawsthorne

Subject Leader for Mathematics

l.rawsthorne@huttongrammar.org

Mrs H Banks

Assistant Subject Leader for Mathematics

h.banks@huttongrammar.org

Mr D Singleton

Teacher of Mathematics

d.singleton@huttongrammar.org

Mr C Scrivener

Teacher of Mathematics

c.scrivener@huttongrammar.org

Mrs M Brown

Teacher of Mathematics

m.brown@huttongrammar.org

Miss L Priestley

Teacher of Mathematics

l.priestley@huttongrammar.org

Mr G Massey

Teacher of Mathematics

g.massey@huttongrammar.org

Mr M Livingstone

Teacher of Mathematics

m.livingstone@huttongrammar.org

Mrs C Palk

Subject Leader for Modern Foreign Languages

c.palk@huttongrammar.org

Mrs B Shilton

Teacher of Languages

b.shilton@huttongrammar.org

Mrs A Martin

Subject Leader for German

a.martin@huttongrammar.org

Mrs B McGrail

Teacher of Languages

b.mcgrail@huttongrammar.org

Mrs S Usher

Teacher of Languages

s.usher@huttongrammar.org

 

 

 

Mr J Pemberton

Subject Leader for Music and Music Technology

j.pemberton@huttongrammar.org

Mr N Garbett

Teacher of Music

n.garbett@huttongrammar.org

Mr G Aitchison

Subject Leader for Physical Education

g.aitchison@huttongrammar.org

Mr P Manley

Teacher of Physical Education

p.manley@huttongrammar.org

Mr N Mainey

Teacher of Physical Education

n.mainey@huttongrammar.org

Mr L Waddell

Teacher of Physical Education

l.waddell@huttongrammar.org

Mrs A Palmer

Subject Leader for Psychology

a.palmer@huttongrammar.org

Ms N Lindsay

Teacher of Psychology

n.lindsay@huttongrammar.org

Mrs L Watson

Subject Leader for Religious Studies

l.watson@huttongrammar.org

Mrs J Coghlan

Teacher of Religious Studies

j.coghlan@huttongrammar.org

Miss P Cross

Teacher of Religious Studies

p.cross@huttongrammar.org

 For queries about Able Gifted and Talented Provision or Intervention Strategies.

Mr D Singleton

Assistant Head Teacher & Director of Intervention and Study Support (Maths)

d.singleton@huttongrammar.org

 For queries about Finance, Accounts, Invoices or other payments.

Mrs P Gilmore

School Business Manager

bursar@huttongrammar.org

Mrs J Reed

Finance Officer & Office Manager

j.reed@huttongrammar.org

  For queries about Assessments, Examinations or Reports

Mr M Livingstone

Assistant Head Teacher (Assessment, Reports and Transition)

m.livingstone@huttongrammar.org

Mrs M Greenall

Examinations Officer

m.greenall@huttongrammar.org

 For queries about school admissions

Mrs L Waddell (Main School)

Leadership PA & Clerk to Governors

l.waddell2@huttongrammar.org

Mrs G Tribley (Sixth Form)

Sixth Form Administrator/Reception

g.tribley@hhuttongrammar.org

For queries about student attendance.

Mrs K Taylor

Attendance Administrator

k.taylor@huttongrammar.org

Mrs G Tribley (Sixth Form)

Sixth Form Administrator

g.tribley@huttongrammar.org

 For queries about Cashless Catering Accounts and Balances.

Mrs G Harrison

General Finance & Administration/Reception

g.harrison@huttongrammar.org

 If you wish to contact the Governing Body (Chair - Mrs S Tipping)

Mrs L Waddell

Leadership PA and Clerk to the Governors

l.waddell2@huttongrammar.org

  • I am looking for some help from 6th Form to man the Careers Room (C53) on a Tuesday and Thursday lunchtime. Miss Lindsay

  • EdgeHill open days Saturday October 7th 10.00-3.00 Saturday 11th November 10.00 – 3,00 Saturday 3nd December 10.00 – 3.00

  • Liverpool John Moore University Open Days Saturday 7th October 2017 Saturday 21st October 2017 Wednesday 8 November 2017

diocese healthy maths Ofsted good logowp 300x300 sportmark SSAT TLAS