News and Events

News and Events

Results Days & Enrolment at Hutton Sixth Form

A Level and AS Results – Thursday, August 17 2017

A Level Results can be collected, in the Sixth Form Centre, from 7:30. 

AS Results can be collected, in the Sixth Form Centre, from 10:00. 

A2 Students - If you need advice regarding your results and university places, Mrs Sissons and Mr Hill are available in the Sixth Form Centre throughout Results day. The External Liaison Officer from UCLAN will also be available between 10:00 and 12:00 to discuss UCLAN admissions and clearing.

AS students - remember to enrol for Upper Sixth 2017 – 2018 between 9:00 and 16:00, August 17. If you wish to discuss your AS results or any aspect of your transition from AS to A Level please make an appointment, via Mrs Tribley in the main office, to see Mrs Sissons or Mr Hill on Friday, August 18. Please note that August 17 is reserved for Upper Sixth students.

 GCSE Results – Thursday, 24 August 2017 

You can collect your results, from 9:00, in the Sixth Form Centre. 

Enrolment at Hutton C of E Sixth Form – Thursday 24 & Friday 25 August 

Enrolment will take place on Thursday, August 24 and Friday, August 25 between 9:00 and 16:00.  Please remember to bring your results and the enrolment form with you when you enrol with Mrs Sissons, the Director of Sixth Form. 

« Back to News and Events
  • I am looking for some help from 6th Form to man the Careers Room (C53) on a Tuesday and Thursday lunchtime. Miss Lindsay

  • EdgeHill open days Saturday October 7th 10.00-3.00 Saturday 11th November 10.00 – 3,00 Saturday 3nd December 10.00 – 3.00

  • Liverpool John Moore University Open Days Saturday 7th October 2017 Saturday 21st October 2017 Wednesday 8 November 2017

diocese healthy maths Ofsted good logowp 300x300 sportmark SSAT TLAS