Parents

Parents

Numeracy Activities

Numeracy Activities

As part of our efforts to encourage and improve numeracy across the curriculum, students are given weekly numeracy activities to complete during form time. Examples of the activities can be downloaded below.

Monday 5th September

Monday 12th September

Monday 19th September

Monday 26th September  

Monday 3rd October

Monday 10th October

Monday 17th October

Monday 24th October

Monday 7th November

Monday 14th November

Monday 28th November

Monday 5th December

Monday 27th February

Monday 9th January

Monday 16th January

Monday 30th January

Monday 7th February

Monday 27th February

Monday 13th March

Monday 20th March

Monday 27th March

Monday 17th April

Monday 24th April

diocese healthy maths Ofsted good logowp 300x300 sportmark SSAT TLAS