Parents

Parents

Term Dates 2016-17

School Term Dates 2016-17

Autumn Term 2016

Thursday 1st September 2016                                     INSET 1

Friday 2nd September 2016                                         INSET 2

Monday 5th September 2016                                       Start of Term Years 7 & 12 at 8:50am
                                                                                                             Years 8, 9, 10, 11 & 13 at 11:05am

Friday 21st October 2016                                             INSET 3

Monday 31st October - Friday 4th November 2016    Half Term

Thursday 22nd December                                            End of Term (12:20pm)

 Spring Term 2017

 Monday 9th January 2017                                          Start of Term

Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2017                 Half Term

Thursday 30th March 2017                                          End of Term
Friday 31st March 2017                                                INSET 4

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017                                              Start of Term

Monday 1st May 2017                                                  Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017                 Half Term

Friday 21st July 2017                                                  End of Term - school finishes at 12:10pm
Monday 24th July 2017                                               INSET 5 (taken as twilight)

 

 

diocese healthy maths Ofsted good logowp 300x300 sportmark SSAT TLAS