Parents

Parents

Term Dates 2017-18

Term Dates 2017-18

The term dates for 2017-18 have been agreed as follows:

Autumn Term 2017
Friday 1st September 2017                                              INSET 1 (students not in school)
Monday 4th September 2017                                           Start of Term: Y7 and Y12 at 8:50am
                                                                                          Y8, 9, 10, 11 & 13 at 11:05am

Friday 20th October 2017                                                 INSET 2 (students not in school)

Monday 30th October –                                                     Half Term
Friday 3rd November 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017                                      End of Term
Thursday 21st December 2017                                          INSET 3 (taken as twilight)
Friday 22nd December 2017 (12.10pm Closure)               INSET 4 (taken as twilight)                                                                                                                                                                                                                       


Spring Term 2018
Monday 8th January 2018                                                 Start of Term

Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018                      Half Term
Monday 19th February 2018                                             INSET 5

Friday 23rd March 2018                                                    End of Term

Summer Term 2018
Monday 9th April 2018                                                      Start of Term

Monday 7th May 2018                                                       Bank Holiday

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018                       Half Term

Friday 20 July 2018  (12.10pm Closure)                           End of Term

 

diocese healthy maths Ofsted good logowp 300x300 sportmark SSAT TLAS