Parents

Parents

Term Dates 2018-19

Term & Holiday Dates 2018/19

 

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September                                       INSET 1 (in school)

Tuesday 4th September                                       Start of Term

                                                                             Y7 & Y12: 8:50 am

                                                                             Y8, Y9, Y10, Y11 & Y13: 11:05 am

Thursday 18th October                                        Half Term: 3:20

Friday 19th October                                             INSET 2 (in school)

Monday 29th October                                          School Reopens

Friday 21st December                                          End of Term: 12:10

 

Spring Term 2019

 Monday 7th January                                            Start of Term: 8:40

Thursday 14th February                                      Half Term: 3:20

Friday 15th February                                           INSET 3 (in school)

Monday 25th February                                         School Reopens

Friday 5th April                                                    End of Term: 3:20

 

Summer Term 2019

 Tuesday 23rd April                                             Start of Term: 8:40

Monday 6th May                                                  School Closed: May Day Holiday

Friday 24th May                                                   Half Term: 3:20

Monday 3rd June                                                  School Reopens: 8:40

Friday 19th July                                                    End of Term: 12:10

Monday 22nd July                                                 INSET 4 (off site)

Tuesday 23rd July                                                 INSET 5 (off site)

 

 

 

 

diocese ofsted preston tsa SIAMS