Admissions & Year 7 Transition

Admissions & Year 7 Transition

Term Dates 2020-21

Term Dates: 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September                                                          INSET 1 (Students not in school)

Wednesday 2nd September                                                    Start of Term

                                                                                                Years 7 & 12: 8:45am

                                                                                                Years 8, 9, 10, 11 & 13: 11:05am

Friday 23rd October                                                               INSET 2 (Students not in school)

Monday 26th - Friday 30th October                                      Half Term

Monday 2nd November                                                          School Reopens

Friday 18th December                                                           End of Term

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January                                                             Start of Term

Friday 12th February                                                            INSET 3 (Students not in school)

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February                                   Half Term

Monday 22nd February                                                         School Reopens

Friday 26th March                                                                End of Term

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April                                                                Start of Term

Monday 3rd May                                                                   Bank Holiday - School Closed

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June                                    Half Term 

Monday 7th June                                                                  School Reopens

Friday 16th July                                                                   End of Term

Monday 19th July                                                                 INSET 4 (taken as Twilight)

Tuesday 20th July                                                                 INSET 5 (taken as Twilight)

 

 

diocese ofsted preston tsa SIAMS