Contact Us

Contact Us

Staff Email Addresses

Staff Email Addresses 2018/19

Key e-mail contacts for staff are listed below so that you can decide the most appropriate person to direct your query to.  

Members of the Senior Leadership Team can be contacted on the following e-mail addresses.

Mr M L Bradshaw

Head Teacher

head@huttongrammar.org

Mr I Rawsthorne

Deputy Head Teacher - Behaviour/Pastoral Care (Science/Chemistry)

i.rawsthorne@huttongrammar.org

Mr M Livingstone

Assistant Head Teacher - Assessment & Reporting/ Head of Year 7 (Maths)

m.livingstone@huttongrammar.org

Mr D Singleton

Assistant Head Teacher - Director of Intervention and Study Support (Maths)

d.singleton@huttongrammar.org 

Mrs C Mates

Assistant Head Teacher -Teaching & Learning

c.mates@huttongrammar.org

  

Learning Co-ordinators

Mr M Livingstone

Assistant Headteacher - Year 7 Learning Co-ordinator (Maths)

m.livingstone@huttongrammar.org

Mr L Waddell

Year 8 and 9 Learning Co-ordinator (PE)

l.waddell@huttongrammar.org

Mr C James

Assistant Learning Co-ordinator Year 8 and 9 (Design Technology) 

c.james@huttongrammar.org

Mr N Mainey

Key Stage 4 Learning Co-ordinator (PE)

n.mainey@huttongrammar.org

Miss K MacDiarmid

Assistant Key Stage 4 Learning Co-ordinator (History)

k.macdiarmid@huttongrammar.org

Mr J Hill

Director of Sixth Form (Business Studies & Economics)

j.hill1@huttongrammar.org

Miss L Wright

Assistant Director of Sixth Form (English)

l.wright@huttongrammar.org

 

Subject Leaders / Subject Teachers

For queries about individual student progress/issues in subject areas please contact your child's subject teacher.  For more general queries contact the subject leader.

Mrs J Hill

Subject Leader for English

j.hill2@huttongrammar.org

Mr S Henderson

Assistant Subject Leader for English

s.henderson@huttongrammar.org

Miss L Bache

Teacher of English

l.bache@huttongrammar.org

Mrs L Nathan

Teacher of English

l.nathan@huttongrammar.org

Mrs H Porritt

Teacher of English

h.porritt@huttongramar.org

Mrs L Wright

Teacher of English

l.wright@huttongrammar.org

 

 

 

Mrs L Rawsthorne

Subject Leader for Mathematics

l.rawsthorne@huttongrammar.org

Mrs H Banks

Assistant Subject Leader for Mathematics

h.banks@huttongrammar.org

Mr D Singleton

Teacher of Mathematics

d.singleton@huttongrammar.org

Mr C Scrivener

Teacher of Mathematics

c.scrivener@huttongrammar.org

Mrs M Brown

Teacher of Mathematics

m.brown@huttongrammar.org

Miss L Priestley

Teacher of Mathematics

l.priestley@huttongrammar.org

Mr G Massey

Teacher of Mathematics

g.massey@huttongrammar.org

Mr M Livingstone

Teacher of Mathematics

m.livingstone@huttongrammar.org

Miss G Parkinson

Teacher of Mathematics

g.parkinson@huttongrammar.org

 

 

 

Dr S Penman

Subject Leader for Science and Chemistry

s.penman@huttongrammar.org

Miss S McFetridge

Subject Leader for Biology

s.mcfetridge@huttongrammar.org

Mr T Roberts

Subject Leader for Physics

t.roberts@huttongrammar.org

Mrs A Bradley

Teacher of Science

a.bradley@huttongrammar.org

Mrs A Melchers

Teacher of Science

a.melchers@huttongrammar.org

Mr O Hacking

Teacher of Science

o.hacking@huttongrammar.org

Mr A Johnson

Teacher of Science

a.johnson@huttongrammar.org

 

 

 

Mr S Hendrick

Teacher of Business & Economics

s.hendrick@huttongrammar.org

Mrs H Allan

Teacher of Business & ICT

h.allan@huttongrammar.org

 

 

 

Mrs K Townsend

Subject Leader for Computing and ICT

k.townsend@huttongrammar.org

Mr D Dwyer

Teacher of Computing

d.dwyer@huttongrammar.org

Mr N Hulme

Teacher of Computing

n.hulme@huttongrammar.org

Mrs L Downton

Teacher of Computing

l.downton@huttongrammar.org

 

 

 

Mr D Dunlop

Subject Leader for Design and Technology

d.dunlop@huttongrammar.org

Mr C James

Teacher of Design & Technology

c.james@huttongrammar.org

Miss N Furnell

Teacher of Design & Technology

n.furnell@huttongrammar.org

Mrs F Payton

Teacher of Food Tech

f.payton@huttongrammar.org 

 

 

 

Mr J Hill

Teacher of Economics, Business & Government & Politics

j.hill1@huttongrammar.org

 

 

 

Mr D McKeand

Subject Leader for Geography

d.mckeand@huttongrammar.org

Miss M Monaghan

Teacher of Geography

m.monaghan@huttongrammar.org

 

 

 

Mrs N O'Reilly

Subject Leader for History

n.oreilly@huttongrammar.org

Miss K Macdiarmid

Teacher of History

k.macdiarmid@huttongrammar.org

 

 

 

Mrs M Gaffney

Subject Leader for Law

m.gaffney@huttongrammar.org

 

 

 

Mrs C Palk

Subject Leader for Modern Foreign Languages

c.palk@huttongrammar.org

Mrs B McGrail

Teacher of Languages

b.mcgrail@huttongrammar.org

Mrs S Usher

Teacher of Languages

s.usher@huttongrammar.org

Mrs A Martin

Teacher of Languages

a.martin@huttongrammar.org

 

 

 

Miss K Collinson

Subject Leader for Performing Arts (Drama)

k.collinson@huttongrammar.org

Mr J Pemberton

Subject Leader for Music and Music Technology

j.pemberton@huttongrammar.org

Mrs R Ireson

Teacher of Music

r.ireson@huttongrammar.org

 

 

 

Mr G Aitchison

Subject Leader for Physical Education

g.aitchison@huttongrammar.org

Mr P Manley

Teacher of Physical Education

p.manley@huttongrammar.org

Mr N Mainey

Teacher of Physical Education

n.mainey@huttongrammar.org

Mr L Waddell

Teacher of Physical Education

l.waddell@huttongrammar.org

 

 

 

Mrs A Palmer

Subject Leader for Psychology

a.palmer@huttongrammar.org

Ms N Lindsay

Teacher of Psychology

n.lindsay@huttongrammar.org

 

 

 

Mrs L Watson

Subject Leader for Religious Studies

l.watson@huttongrammar.org

Mrs J Coghlan

Teacher of Religious Studies

j.coghlan@huttongrammar.org

Miss P Cross

Teacher of Religious Studies

p.cross@huttongrammar.org

 For queries about Finance, Accounts, Invoices or other payments

Mrs P Gilmore

School Business Manager

bursar@huttongrammar.org

  For queries about Assessments, Examinations or Reports

Mr M Livingstone

Assistant Head Teacher (Assessment, Reports and Transition)

m.livingstone@huttongrammar.org

Mrs M Greenall

Examinations Officer

m.greenall@huttongrammar.org

 For queries about school admissions

Mrs H Beresford (Main School)

Leadership PA & Clerk to Governors

h.beresford@huttongrammar.org.org

Mrs G Tribley (Sixth Form)

Sixth Form Administrator/Reception

g.tribley@hhuttongrammar.org

For queries about student attendance

Mrs K Taylor

Attendance Administrator

k.taylor@huttongrammar.org

Mrs G Tribley (Sixth Form)

Sixth Form Administrator

g.tribley@huttongrammar.org

 For queries about Cashless Catering Accounts and Balances

Mrs G Harrison

General Finance & Administration/Reception

g.harrison@huttongrammar.org

 If you wish to contact the Governing Body (Chair - Mrs S Tipping)

Mrs H Beresford

Leadership PA and Clerk to the Governors

h.beresford@huttongrammar.org.org

  • We had a great time at open evening meeting lots of new people. The Tantrix tasks went down well with pupils and parents alike!

  • https://t.co/wNCSD394gr

  • Huge congrats to old boy James Hill on becoming the youngest player to represent his club Fleetwood Town in a compe… https://t.co/mNPOImLeQ4

diocese ofsted preston tsa SIAMS