Sixth Form Staff

Leadership Team

Mr J Hill
Director of Sixth Form j.hill1@huttongrammar.org
Miss L Wright
Assistant Director of Sixth Form l.wright@huttongrammar.org

Form Tutors

Miss R Taylor
Form Tutor, Upper Sixth F r.taylor@huttongrammar.org
Mrs S Freeman
Form Tutor, Upper Sixth H s.freeman@huttongrammar.org
Mr T Mansfield
Form Tutor, Upper Sixth P t.mansfield@huttongrammar.org
Mr N Hulme
Form Tutor, Upper Sixth R n.hulme@huttongrammar.org
Mrs L Nathan
Form Tutor, Upper Sixth W l.nathan@huttongrammar.org
Mrs L Wilson
Form Tutor, Upper Sixth W l.wilson@huttongrammar.org
Mrs C Buglass
Form Tutor, Lower Sixth F c.buglass@huttongrammar.org
Mrs E Silcock
Form Tutor, Lower Sixth H e.silcock@huttongrammar.org
Mrs J Hill
Form Tutor, Lower Sixth H j.hill2@huttongrammar.org
Miss K Collinson
Form Tutor, Lower Sixth P k.collinson@huttongrammar.org
Mrs C Montgomery
Form Tutor, Lower Sixth R c.montgomery@huttongrammar.org
Miss P Cross
Form Tutor, Lower Sixth W p.cross@huttongrammar.org
Mrs A Palmer
Form Tutor, Lower Sixth W a.palmer@huttongrammar.org

Art and Photography

Miss R Taylor
Subject Leader r.taylor@huttongrammar.org
Miss C Thompson
Subject Teacher c.thompson@huttongrammar.org

Biology

Mrs S Freeman
Subject Leader s.freeman@huttongrammar.org
Mrs A Melchers
Subject Teacher a.melchers@huttongrammar.org

Business

Mr T Mansfield
Subject Leader t.mansfield@huttongrammar.org
Mrs H Allan
Subject Teacher h.allan@huttongrammar.org

Chemistry

Dr S Penman
Subject Leader s.penman@huttongrammar.org

Computer Science

Mr N Hulme
Subject Leader n.hulme@huttongrammar.org
Mr D Dwyer
Subject Teacher d.dwyer@huttongrammar.org

Design Technology

Miss N Furnell
Subject Leader n.furnell@huttongrammar.org
Mr N Ahmed
Subject Teacher n.Ahmed@huttongrammar.org
Mr C James
Subject Teacher c.james@huttongrammar.org

Drama, Theatre Studies and Music

Miss K Collinson
Subject Leader k.collinson@huttongrammar.org
Mr J Pemberton
Subject Teacher j.pemberton@huttongrammar.org

Economics

Mr T Mansfield
Subject Leader t.amnsfield@huttongrammar.org
Mr J Hill
Subject Teacher j.hill1@huttongrammar.org

English

Mrs J Hill
Subject Leader j.hill2@huttongrammar.org
Mr B Hunter
Subject Teacher (English Literature) b.hunter@huttongrammar.org
Mrs C Mates
Subject Teacher (English Combined) c.mates@huttongrammar.org
Mrs L Nathan
Subject Teacher (English Combined) l.nathan@huttongrammar.org
Miss L Wright
Subject Teacher (English Literature) l.wright@huttongrammar.org
Miss P Baybutt
Subject Teacher (English Combined) p.baybutt@huttongrammar.org

Geography

Mr D McKeand
Subject Leader d.mckeand@huttongrammar.org
Miss M Monaghan
Subject Teacher m.monaghan@huttongrammar.org

History

Mrs N O'Reilly
Subject Leader n.oreilly@huttongrammar.org
Miss K Macdiarmid
Subject Teacher k.macdiarmid@huttongrammar.org

Mathematics and Further Mathematics

Mr D Singleton
Subject Teacher d.singleton@huttongrammar.org
Mrs L Rawsthorne
Subject Leader l.rawsthorne@huttongrammar.org
Mrs M Brown
Subject Teacher m.brown@huttongrammar.org
Mrs H Banks
Subject Teacher h.banks@huttongrammar.org
Mr M Livingstone
Subject Teacher m.livingstone@huttongrammar.org
Mr G Massey
Subject Teacher g.massey@huttongrammar.org
Mr C Scrivener
Subject Teacher c.schrivener@huttongrammar.org

Physical Education

Mr G Aitchison
Subject Leader g.aitchison@huttongrammar.org
Mr N Mainey
Subject Teacher n.mainey@huttongrammar.org

Languages

Mrs C Buglass
Subject Leader c.buglass@huttongrammar.org
Mrs B McGrail
Subject Teacher b.mcgrail@huttongrammar.org
Mrs S Usher
Subject Teacher s.usher@huttongrammar.org

Physics

Mr T Roberts
Subject Leader t.roberts@huttongrammar.org
Mr O Hacking
Subject Teacher o.hacking@huttongrammar.org
Mr J Young
Subject Teacher j.young@huttongrammar.org

Politics

Mr J Hill
Subject Leader j.hill1@huttongrammar.org

Psychology and Sociology

Mrs A Palmer
Subject Leader a.palmer@huttongrammar.org
Miss N Lindsay
Subject Teacher n.lindsay@huttongrammar.org

Religious Studies

Miss P Cross
Subject Teacher p.cross@huttongrammar.org
Mrs L Watson
Subject Leader l.watson@huttongrammar.org

Administration

Mrs J Wild
Sixth Form Administrator j.wild@huttongrammar.org