Term Dates 2020-21

Term Dates 2020-21

Term Dates 2020-21

Term & Holiday Dates: 2020/21 *

 

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September                                      INSET 1 (in school)

Wednesday 2nd September                                Start of Term

                                                                                Y7 & Y12: 8:40 am

                                                                                Y8, Y9, Y10, Y11 & Y13: 11:05 am

Thursday 22nd October                                        Half Term: 3:20

Friday 23rd October                                              INSET 2 (in school)

Monday 2nd November                                       School Reopens

Friday 18th December                                          End of Term: 12:10

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Monday 4th January                                             Start of Term: 8:40

Thursday 11th February                                       Half Term: 3:20

Friday 12th February                                            INSET 3 (in school)

Monday 22nd February                                        School Reopens

Friday 26th March                                                 End of Term: 3:20

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Monday 12th April                                                Start of Term: 8:40

Monday 3rd May                                                   School Closed: May Day Holiday

Friday 28th May                                                    Half Term: 3:20

Monday 7th June                                                   School Reopens: 8:40

Friday 16th July                                                      End of Term: 12:10

Monday 19th July                                                  INSET 4 (off site)

Tuesday 20th July                                                  INSET 5 (off site)

 

* subject to Governor Approval

  • We're looking forward to meeting everyone tonight. You can apply online now via the link below.… https://t.co/aQveOaHxDb

  • We're looking forward to meeting everyone tonight. You can apply online now via the link below.… https://t.co/GYv6c1FBzW

  • We're looking forward to meeting everyone tonight. You can apply online now via the link below.… https://t.co/If7AE0rlf9

diocese ofsted preston tsa SIAMS